Tanner Kellick

All 2018 Events

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

10th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Super Bee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Legit Speedway Park

Checkered Flag Truck Repair Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

20th

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 101

Latest Photos